jump to navigation

First Time! June 27, 2008

Posted by Jorge in Random Thoughts.
trackback

Hi there!

This is my first time to use this blog website. I hereby welcome myself! Hahaha

Hmmm… I dunno where to start. Anyway, I already have a blog account in my friendster but i think its quiet difficult to access, kinda slow and not user-friendly (maybe its only me who experience that) . So much with complaining, hehehe.. I will use this as my online open diary of what’s going on in my life, to share my thoughts and experiences and to post pictures! Aha! This is the other way of posting it, everybody knows that I’m a “photoaddict”, well at least I can tell the whole story of my pictures unlike in friendster that i can only put caption on it. But it doesn’t mean that I will not use friendster anymore. Of course not! It’s just like saying I should not eat! Hahaha, that’s harsh!

Ok then, I will post this one first. Wait for my future blogs. I have so many things on my mind that i need to tell.

Ciao!

Comments»

1. Rache - June 27, 2008

hello jorge…
nice to see you’re using blogspot na rin 🙂

2. ORJE - June 27, 2008

Yeah, thanks for the comment.
Naexcite din ako sa paggawa ng journal, i hope i can have enough time to write. Nainspire ako sa mga blogs mo eh, hehehe.

3. Bon - June 30, 2008

haha! natatawa ako habang binabasa ko yung 1st blog mo. kala ko nasa frndster ako eh mas marami pang frndster na nabanggit (uhmm pure tagalog)

sige try mong wag kumain HAHAH tignan ko kung makapag frndster ka padin hekhek.

ingats!


Leave a Reply

