jump to navigation

My Birthday Celebration! August 5, 2008

Posted by Jorge in Food, Leisure.
trackback
The Birthday Boi!
This pic was taken in Ichiban in Pavillion last August 1, yeah, it’s my birthday! This was a dinner treat of my chinese friends for me. It’s FREE!! hehehe.
The next day, we had our Birthday party with my pinoy friends in KL. We are four celebrants for this month. Marlon, Chels, Adelle and Me. (Our picture below before drinking, hehehe)
Dinner was great. Joey prepared kaldereta, Jen prepared bicol express, Adelle prepared beef steak and Nay gi prepared the salad and baked mac. Ang sarap! Yum yum! but I didn’t eat a lot of salad coz I know it will knocked me down again! hehehe..
   
These pictures were taken when we are already drunk, it shows right? hehehe… Actually, we were just tipsy here, not totally drunk yet. I will not show you our pictures when we were totally drunk coz it’s not appropriate, hahaha!!
More pictures in my friendster profile!
Comments»

1. Tina_007 - August 8, 2008

and… SO???

2. Rache - August 10, 2008

and so raw o….

saya naman ng bday celebration mo ha… at ang dami nyo pang magkakasabay… 🙂

3. Rache - August 10, 2008

mas complete yata info sa friendster photo album mo a 😉

4. ORJE - August 11, 2008

Eh nde lang makapangkabog yan kaya SO lang ang nilagay, hehehe…
Nde ko nilagay dito ung ibang pics, baka dumami viewer ko eh, hahaha… TOINKS!


Leave a Reply

