jump to navigation

New babies.. August 24, 2008

Posted by Jorge in Leisure.
trackback

I just want to welcome my new baby… my psp slim. Oh yeah!
And before I forgot, I haven’t welcome my external hard drive, my HP pocket size hard drive.
Last saturday, I went to KL to pick up Master Ooqay. I haven’t take any pictures of him yet, I will soon post it here or make another blog about him.
And also, I want to post a picture taken last Saturday in Secret Recipe. The model on the wall looks exactly like my nephew. A very naughty picture, hehehe.
Have a look at it.
Comments»

1. Rache - August 29, 2008

ganda ng psp ha… 🙂 siguro paglalaro sa psp ginagawa mo while working noh ;)jkjk

2. ORJE - August 31, 2008

Hehehe, nde nmn masyado, kakapuyat lang..


Leave a Reply

