jump to navigation

I am a Godfather October 14, 2008

Posted by Jorge in Random Thoughts.
trackback
I received an email yesterday from my former co-teacher in Canossa School. I was surprised that she chose me as one of her son’s godfather. She has a very cute baby boy named Julian Lorenz and I can’t help myself to stare at his pictures in friendster. He is very appealing just like his parents, hehehe..
I’m very honored and touched at the same time when Ms. Paulo informed me about this great news. I can’t express my gratitude, its been 5 years since my last visit in Canossa School and I thought, just like other people, they will totally forget you. Here is Julian’s Christening Invitation, too bad I cannot attend. I will send a gift then, a gift that will remind him of his cute godfather, hehehe…
And of course, we shouldn’t forget this cutie little girl from Saipan. Her name is Baby Polyn, daughter of my good college friend Christian and Rachelle. Eventhough I’m not her official godfather, I will still insist that I am, hahaha…
How can you resist this smile? Oh my, I’m sure, her parents are so happy and proud of her. When I read her mommy’s blog about her, I can’t explain how she feels but definitely I can feel it, hehehe.. So whether you like it or not, I am your godfather, hahaha….


Godbless you both Baby Julian and Baby Polyn!

Comments»

1. Tina_007 - October 14, 2008

Be a role model, a good example to dis kids…

May matino kaya ikaw maituro jan.. gudluck na lang po!

Welcome to christian world esp to baby Polyn!

2. Rache - October 17, 2008

haha kaw talaga tina… syempre naman matino naman si orje ah… πŸ™‚ thanks for that blog and for choosing one of her best pictures… hihihi… You’re one of her godfather basta we’ll let you know when it’ll be oficial :D… thanks for the gift you sent for her we’ll wait for it..

3. ORJE - October 19, 2008

Hahaha, ayan, kinabog na naman ako ni Tina…
Matino nmn ako ah, ang bait ko nga eh.. hehehe…

Race, nde nyo pa natatanggap ung gift? Naku ang tagal na nun ah!?

Ciempre pinili ko ung best pic ni Baby Polyn, naku, nakakagigil talga!

4. elyn^_^ - October 29, 2008

wow!!! they really looks sooooooo cute :p ya .. what ur friend – tina said is right, u must
be a role model/ good example to the kids.. hehe ;P

5. Jorge - October 29, 2008

Hey! Thanks Elyn, nice to see you around. Don’t worry, I’l be their role model, I will not let them down. πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

