jump to navigation

Inspired January 20, 2010

Posted by Jorge in Random Thoughts.
trackback

I was so inspired when I read the Act of Love of St. John Marie Vianney , inspired that I even write my own love letter to the Lord.

I love you Lord, my heart is overflowing with joy.

I love you Lord and I couldn’t stop smiling.

Oh Jesus, how sweet is your name!

My love will be forever and I’d rather die now so that I can love you perfectly.

Your love is indeed marvelous. No words could ever describe your infinite love.

You love me so much that you always makes me feel so special.

You love me constantly that you always give me your warm embrace everytime I fall asleep during prayertime.

You love me constantly even I sin against you, even I hurt you all the time and even I doubted your love.

You are always there to pull me back and your arms are always open for your loving hug.

How can I repay you for all of these? All I can say is that I love you and I hope it makes you smile.

I’m sorry for all the faults and failures. I will try my best to be good next time so that I will deserve to be called ‘Your Most Favorite Boi’. Amen.

Comments»

1. Lionheart - January 20, 2010

Amen…

Hehe 🙂

Nice 🙂 You’re inspired!

Happy 2010!

2. Perdye - January 20, 2010

k. 🙂

3. teentoinks - January 20, 2010

😉

4. brotherutoy - January 21, 2010

aha! ikaw pala ang kaagaw ko sa title na the most bestest favorite boi! hehe…

seriously, ang ganda nito ah. parang novice na kung magsulat! 🙂

5. Silent Steps - January 22, 2010

wow. inspired nga!
keep it up.

6. richard - January 22, 2010

wow! really inspiring. In Him, we are all His favorite.

7. bonistation - January 23, 2010

wow lovelets! ^^ me chocolets!? hihi. very inspiring naman, para alng din akong nagdasal. thanks parekoi!


Leave a comment